Important Notice:
Two sections of this forum are available only to registered customers. In order to receive access to the Customer Forums and ResellerCentral Forums, you must first register on these forums or login to your existing forum account. If you are an existing HostNine customer, be sure to register using the email address on file for your billing profile.
|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
Testimonial
So h9 got a nice new server http://www1.euro.dell.com/content/pr...=ed&l=en&s=bsd true. So far H9 got a nice support ? true. Hostings are always helpfull at start right ? Response time is something you have to try for yourself So now yy websites are now hosted in same data center as AMD http://www.fastservers.net/partnersh...-we-serve.html Iīm an intel myself, but if itīs good for AMD should be suitable for me as well. I canīt be happier. :lol: Iīve come from http://www.thegreathostingcompany.com and hosting my first site since 2001 ( i guess there is no problem with a little price bencharmking ) . Been around shoping for hostings for a while. Recently iīve chaged to 3 diferent hosting in 10 days. First 2 i found them on ebay listing. Cpanel license was not legit [ http://verify.cpanel.net/ my reseller ip @ H9 has a legit license ] and price was way to cheap to be truth. Arenīt we always tempted by cheap prices ? Dowtime was 10% in one of them, server load always above 3. Right iīm moved on. Second hosting took 5 days to restore a tar.gz file. Some how file was always disapearing ( figure out later he didnīt have root acess and no tecnicals skills to do that ) . Hosting moving process can be a pain hem ! third hosting was/is h9. Restore full cpanel account took less than 40 minutes. A + Prospective resellerīs, fell free to ask for a update uptime stats. On an another hand, iīm having major problems with my traceroute to serverīs since iīm in portugal. traceroute shows some package lost http://www.inr.net/tools/trace.cfm but itīs more about my ISP rather than H9 service. |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
Since this is a "live client testimonial", and since iīm working on my reseller website right now, i need to correct previous information.
This is definitelly not H9 related. Fastserver.net advertising is telling AMD is hosted there. An whois on www.amd.com tells diferent. Cant use that anymore on my personal advertising. Iīve just emailed Fasterservs about this issue. If justifiable, iīll update this. Edited : Got a reply from fastservers.net . They are not hosting amd.com. They do host FORUMS.AMD.COM An whois http://cqcounter.com/whois/ easily point it. As a newbie i hope plans to come true hor H9. http://www.resellerguide.com/article...-interview/138 |
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
This could be nice for manual fraud checking for modernbill. |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|





Linear Mode
